Fun Fact: Six Flags of Texas

Texas state flag

What is now the State of Texas had at one point been ruled by six nations. They are Spain, France, Mexico, Republic of Texas, Confederacy (though never a real nation), and of course the United States.

Published by Adam (Neko Random)

Nerdy guy who loves video games, movies, history, tv, and trivia.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: